Friday-Mar 22 2024
  • Spring Fling Majors

    Friday-Mar 22 2024 - Sunday-Mar 24 2024  
    Eagles Canyon Raceway, 7629 FM 51, Decatur, TX 76234, USA

    Majors, SWRRC Points, Runoffs Eligible

    add to calendar

     

Friday-Apr 19 2024
  • Hallett SCCA Hoosier Super Tour

    Friday-Apr 19 2024 - Sunday-Apr 21 2024  
    Hallett Motor Racing Circuit, 59901 E 5500 Rd, Jennings, OK 74038, USA

    2-Day Southern / Mid-States Conference Super Tour, No SWRRC Points, Runoffs Eligible

    add to calendar

     

Friday-May 03 2024
  • Grand Prix de Mayo

    Friday-May 03 2024 - Sunday-May 05 2024  
    Eagles Canyon Raceway, 7629 FM 51, Decatur, TX 76234, USA

    add to calendar

     

Friday-May 24 2024
  • Fun In The Sun Majors

    Friday-May 24 2024 - Sunday-May 26 2024  
    MSR Houston, 1 Performance Dr, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

    Majors, SWRRC Points, Runoffs Eligible

    add to calendar

     

Friday-Aug 30 2024
  • Sunburn Grand Prix

    Friday-Aug 30 2024 - Sunday-Sep 01 2024  
    Motorsport Ranch, 9012 Performance Ct, Cresson, TX 76035, USA

    Majors/Year End SWRRC, SWRRC Points, Runoffs Eligible

    add to calendar

     

Friday-Dec 13 2024
  • Chili Pepper Double Regional

    Friday-Dec 13 2024 - Sunday-Dec 15 2024  
    MSR Houston, 1 Performance Dr, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

    add to calendar